Events Calendar

January 2021
  • Monday 04 January 2021 08:00am - 03:00pm
    Holiday Tree Pickup by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Community Events
  • Monday 11 January 2021 07:00pm
    Village Board Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Village Board
  • Wednesday 20 January 2021 07:00pm
    Planning Board Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Planning Board
February 2021
  • Monday 08 February 2021 07:00pm
    Village Board Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Village Board
  • Wednesday 17 February 2021 07:00pm
    Planning Board Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Planning Board
March 2021
  • Monday 01 March 2021
    Refuse/Sewer/Water bills mailed by   ::  Community Events
  • Monday 08 March 2021 07:00pm
    Village Board Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Village Board
  • Wednesday 17 March 2021 07:00pm
    Planning Board Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Planning Board
April 2021
  • Monday 12 April 2021 07:00pm
    Village Board Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Village Board
  • Wednesday 21 April 2021 07:00pm
    Planning Board Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Planning Board

Search Our Site

DocCenter btn

Newsletter btn

   facebook

   Click to PayCards

animation 30